We capture your
        magical moments.

BERGKULT PRODUCTIONS

Who we are

The team of Bergkult Productions combines expertise in the photo and film sector with years of experience in alpine & snow sports. In addition to our own productions, we offer you professional film and photo equipment and people who know how to handle it in rough terrain.

Whether image films, documentations or aerial photography – we learned on the mountain how to adjust to the conditions and to react flexibly. That’s how we also do it with our projects.

Who we are

The team of Bergkult Productions combines expertise in the photo and film sector with years of experience in alpine & snow sports. In addition to our own productions, we offer you professional film and photo equipment and people who know how to handle it in rough terrain.

Whether image films, documentations or aerial photography – we learned on the mountain how to adjust to the conditions and to react flexibly. That’s how we also do it with our projects. Not more, not less.

We capture your magical Moments.

BERGKULT PRODUCTIONS

Our Philosophy

The mountains are our home. Bergkult Productions (“berg“ – mountain, “kult” – culture). We love spending nights in extraordinary locations, skiing on untouched powder slopes or climbing the highest mountains. This indescribable feeling of freedom is what drives us.

We capture your magical Moments – off the beaten track.

Our Services

Every project is unique. Every mountain too. For each adventure in the mountains we choose our equipment wisely, as we do for our projects. Sometimes we need a 70l backpack and sometimes what fits in our pockets is enough. Depending on where the journey is going. We do everything very precisely and we do the same with your project.

Production

Camera

Drone

Postproduction

Stock Footage

Documentation

Outdoor

Sport

Travel

Lifestyle

Locations

Permits

Equipment

Actors

Mountain Guides

Qualitiy is very important

We attach great importance to quality – from the first step until we have reached the summit.

References and Experiences

We have already seen a lot. Here is a selection of exciting projects with great customers and also our in-house productions …

Our Wall of Fame

Ready to Talk?

WE ARE.

SEND US AN E-MAIL

CONTACT

ADDRESS

  • Bergkult Productions
    0815 Brands GmbH

  • Mondscheinweg 18
    6213 Pertisau
    Austria

Wir halten Ihre magischen
        Momente fest.

BERGKULT PRODUCTIONS

Wer wir sind

Das Team von Bergkult Productions vereint Expertise im Foto- und Filmbereich mit jahrelanger Erfahrung im Alpin- & Schneesport. Neben eigenen Produktionen bieten wir Ihnen für Ihr Projekt neben professionellem Filmequipment ebenso die Menschen, die damit in unwegsamen Gelände umzugehen wissen.

Ob Image Film, aufwendige Bergdokumentation oder Luftaufnahmen – wir haben am Berg gelernt uns auf die Gegebenheiten einzustellen und flexibel zu reagieren. So machen wir es auch bei unseren Projekten. Nicht mehr, nicht weniger.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Wer wir sind

Das Team von Bergkult Productions vereint Expertise im Foto- und Filmbereich mit jahrelanger Erfahrung im Alpin- & Schneesport. Neben eigenen Produktionen bieten wir Ihnen für Ihr Projekt neben professionellem Filmequipment ebenso die Menschen, die damit in unwegsamen Gelände umzugehen wissen.

Ob Image Film, aufwendige Bergdokumentation oder Luftaufnahmen – wir haben am Berg gelernt uns auf die Gegebenheiten einzustellen und flexibel zu reagieren. So machen wir es auch bei unseren Projekten. Nicht mehr, nicht weniger.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Wir halten Ihre magischen Momente fest.

BERGKULT PRODUCTIONS

Was treibt uns an

LERNEN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNS UND UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE KENNEN

ÜBER UNS

Unsere Leistungen

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig. Jeder Berg auch. Wie bei unseren unterschiedlichen Bergtouren packen wir auch für jedes Projekt extra. Manchmal braucht`s den 70l Rucksack und manchmal reicht, was in unsere Taschen passt. Je nachdem wohin die Reise geht. Wir packen nach Maß, genauso machen wir es auch bei Ihrem Projekt.

Produktion

Kamera

Drohne

Schnitt

Stock Footage

Dokumentation

Outdoor

Sport

Travel

Lifestyle

Locations

Genehmigungen

Equipment

Darsteller

Bergführer

ALLE LEISTUNGEN ANSEHEN

Unsere Leistungen

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig. Jeder Berg auch. Wie bei unseren unterschiedlichen Bergtouren packen wir auch für jedes Projekt extra. Manchmal braucht`s den 40l Rucksack und manchmal reicht, was in unsere Taschen passt. Je nachdem wohin die Reise geht. Wir packen nach Maß, genauso machen wir es auch bei Ihrem Projekt.

ALLE LEISTUNGEN ANSEHEN

Qualität ist uns wichtig

Wir legen großen Wert auf Qualität – vom Anfang bis zum Ende.

Unsere Leistungen

Referenzen und Erfahrungen

Wir haben schon viel erlebt. Hier ein Auszug an spannenden Projekten mit tollen Kunden und Eigenproduktionen…

Unsere Wall of Fame

Ready to Talk?

BEREIT WENN IHR ES SEID.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS JETZT